5th meeting – Dubrownik 2016

Chair Chandana Mathur (Anthropology Association of Ireland – 2016-2018); Carmen Rial, Deputy Chair, Secretary: Lorne Holyoak, Treasurer: David Shankland (appointed position) Members: Sachiko Kubota and Clara Saraiva, Isaac Nyamongo (continuing), Soumendra Patnaik (continuing), Greg Acciaioli (undesignated member) .

This site uses cookies. For more information about cookies and how we handle user data please consult our privacy policy.