6th meeting – Florianópolis, Brazil July 2018

Carmen Rial (Associação Brasileira de Antropologia – 2018-2020), Chair; Isaac Nyamongo, Deputy Chair; Members: Sachiko Kubota and Clara Saraiva, Isaac Nyamongo (continuing), Soumendra Patnaik (continuing), Gordon Mathews (undesignated member), Virginia Dominguez (undesignated member)



This site uses cookies. For more information about cookies and how we handle user data please consult our privacy policy.